Kansas Juvenile Officers Association Logo

KANSAS JUVENILE OFFICERS ASSOCIATION

Contact us

The Executive Board and Board Representatives lead the KSJOA and are here to help answer your questions.

Executive Board / Board of Directors

President Jon AdkinsJon Adkins - President
Newton Police Department
ksjoa.2020@gmail.com




1st Vice President Anthony GarciaAnthony Garcia - 1st Vice President
Blue Valley Campus Police Department
agarcia@bluevalleyk12.org




2nd Vice President Philip LofflinPhilip Lofflin - 2nd Vice President
Shawnee Mission School District Police Department
philiplofflin@smsd.org




Secretary Mary KendrickMary Kendrick - Secretary
Sterling Police Department
dare519@juno.com




Treasurer Mark HinkleMark Hinkle - Treasurer
Colwich Police Department
ksjoatreasurer@gmail.com




Training Coordinator Ken WinterKen Winter - Training Coordinator
Cheney Police Department
kwinter@cheneyks.org




Board Representatives

Board Representative are appointed by the President and approved by the Board of Directors (B.O.D.) for a period of 2 years and will not be a voting member of the Board.  At the end of 2 years if they wish to continue serving as board representative, they will submit in writing to the B.O.D. their intent. The Board Representatives serve as liaisons to the members and the agencies in their regions and serve on committees and perform all tasks delegated by the President and/or B.O.D.

Allen Adams
Sterling Police Department
aadams@sterling-kansas.com

Jeff Butrick
Kansas Dept. of Corrections - Community Based Services
jeff.butrick@ks.gov

John Calvert
Kansas State Dept. of Education - Safe and Secure Schools Unit
jcalvert@ksde.org

Kate Davidson
Gardner Police Department
kdavidson@gardnerkansas.gov

Jamey Dover
Maize Police Department
jdover@maizeks.gov

Justin Groth
Haskell County Sheriff's Department
jgroth@haskellso.org

Garnett Hartman - Webmaster
Kearny County Sheriff's Office
ghdare@pld.com

AJ Terry
Crawford County Sheriff's Office
aterry@crsoks.org

Brandy Unruh
Garden City Community College
brandy.unruh@gcccks.edu

Troy Wells
Kansas Dept. of Transportation - Law Enforcement Liaison
wellsd053@cox.net

Johnny Lang
DCCCA/Kansas Traffic Safety Resource Office - SAFE Liaison
jlang@dccca.org


Copyright 2022, Kansas Juvenile Officers Association
Kansas Juvenile Officers Association is a registered 501(c)(3) corporation in Kansas

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software